Meet Our Team

Tom Richie

Broker/Owner

Cell: (715) 651-6748
Office: (715) 719-0555
Email: Tom@SoldByRES.com

» VIEW BIO
Austin Bayer

Sales Associate

Cell: (715) 651-4809
Office: (715) 719-0555
Austin@SoldByRES.com

» VIEW BIO
Wendy Dallmann

Sales Associate

 
Office: (715) 642-1837
Wendy@SoldByRES.com

» VIEW BIO
Mark Eby

Sales Associate

 
Office: (715) 719-0555

» VIEW BIO
Brett Heino | Real Estate Solutions | Realtor

Sales Associate

 
Office: (715)914-0795
brett@SoldByRES.com

» VIEW BIO
Gordon Hodgett Commercial Real Estate Agent

Commercial Real Estate

Phone: (715) 719-0555
Gordon@SoldByRES.com

» VIEW BIO
Jacob Welle

Sales Associate

Cell: (715) 933-0799
Office: (715) 719-0555

» VIEW BIO
Shelby Losey | Real Estate Solutions | Realtor

Executive Assistant, CW

 
 
Office: (715) 434-7904

» VIEW BIO
Romaine Robert Quinn | Real Estate Solutions | Realtor

Sales Associate

Office: (715) 719-0555
Email: Romaine@SoldByRES.com

» VIEW BIO
Emily Saffert | Real Estate Solutions | Realtor

Sales Associate, CW Team

» VIEW BIO
Ray Van Gilder | Real Estate Solutions | Realtor

Broker Associate

Cell: (715) 205-0909
Office: (715) 719-0555
Ray@SoldByRES.com

» VIEW BIO
Breanna Watters | Real Estate Solutions | Realtor

Buyers Agent, CW Team

 
Office: (715) 434-7904
www.caseysoldit.com

» VIEW BIO
Katie Weyers | Real Estate Solutions | Office Support

Office Manager

 
Office: (715) 719-0555
OfficeManager@SoldByRES.com

» VIEW BIO
Casey Watters | Real Estate Soluitons | Realtor

Broker Associate

Office: (715) 434-7904
Casey@CaseySoldIt.com

» VIEW BIO
Joan Lesik | Real Estate Solutions | Realtor

Sales Associate

Cell: (715) 379-6304
Office: (715) 719-0555
www.joanlesik.com

» VIEW BIO