Contact Us

Depend on Real Estate Solutions to offer the guidance and support you need every step of the way. Our real estate agents strive to provide the very best service possible to our clients. Contact us today!

Tom Richie
Cell: (715) 651-6748
Tom@SoldByRES.com

Austin Bayer
Cell: (715) 651-4809
Austin@SoldByRES.com

Wendy Dallmann
Cell: (715) 642-1837
wendy@SoldByRES.com

Gordon Hodgett
Phone: (715) 719-0555
Gordon@SoldByRES.com

Dan Lawler
Cell: (715) 790-3877
Dan@DanLawler.com

Brett Heino
Office: (715) 914-0795
brett@SoldByRES.com

Joan Lesik
Cell: (715)379-6304
www.joanlesik.com/

Romaine Robert Quinn
Office: (715) 719-0555
Romaine@SoldByRES.com

Emily Saffert
Office: (715) 434-7904
Emily@CaseySoldIt.com

Ray Van Gilder
Cell: (715) 205-0909
Ray@SoldByRES.com

Casey Watters
Cell: (715) 434-7904
Casey@CaseySoldIt.com

Rice Lake Office

We are located on South Main Street in Rice Lake next to Hardee’s and Kwik Trip.

Office: (715) 719-0555
Fax: (715) 719-0556

Email: Info@SoldByRES.com

1815A S Main St
Rice Lake, WI 54868