Meet Our Team

Tom Richie

Broker/Owner

Cell: (715) 651-6748
Office: (715) 719-0555
Email: Tom@SoldByRES.com

» VIEW BIO
Austin Bayer

Sales Associate

Cell: (715) 651-4809
Office: (715) 719-0555
Austin@SoldByRES.com

» VIEW BIO
Wendy Dallmann

Sales Associate

 
Office: (715) 642-1837
Wendy@SoldByRES.com

» VIEW BIO
Mark Eby

Office Manager

 
Office: (715) 719-0555
OfficeManager@SoldByRES.com

» VIEW BIO
Charles Feather

Commercial Real Estate

 
Cell: (715) 308-6600
charles@featherrealestategroup.com

» VIEW BIO
Kevin Feather

Commercial Real Estate

 
Cell: (715) 523-1167
kevin@featherrealestategroup.com

» VIEW BIO
Brett Heino

Sales Associate

 
Office: (715)914-0795
brett@SoldByRES.com

» VIEW BIO
Dan Lawler

Broker Associate

Cell: (715) 790-3877
Office: (715) 719-0555
Dan@DanLawler.com

» VIEW BIO
Joan Lesik

Sales Associate

Cell: (715) 379-6304
Office: (715) 719-0555
www.joanlesik.com

» VIEW BIO
Shelby Losey

Executive Assistant, CW

 
 
Office: (715) 434-7904

» VIEW BIO
Jaleesa Manecke

Listing Manager, CW Team

Cell: (715) 434-7904
Office: (715) 434-7904
www.caseysoldit.com

» VIEW BIO
John Modjeski

Sales Associate

Cell: (715) 651-6551
Office: (715) 719-0555
John@SoldByRES.com

» VIEW BIO
Emily Saffert

Sales Associate, CW Team

» VIEW BIO
Ray VanGilder

Broker Associate

Cell: (715) 205-0909
Office: (715) 719-0555
Ray@SoldByRES.com

» VIEW BIO
Breanna Watters

Buyers Agent, CW Team

 
Office: (715) 434-7904
www.caseysoldit.com

» VIEW BIO
Katie Weyers

Office Support Specialist

 
 
Office: (715) 719-0555

» VIEW BIO
Casey Watters

Broker Associate

Office: (715) 434-7904
Casey@CaseySoldIt.com

» VIEW BIO