Contact Us

Depend on Real Estate Solutions to offer the guidance and support you need every step of the way. Our real estate agents strive to provide the very best service possible to our clients. Contact us today!

Tom Richie
Cell: (715) 651-6748
Tom@SoldByRES.com

Austin Bayer
Cell: (715) 651-4809
Austin@SoldByRES.com

Wendy Dallmann
Cell: (715) 642-1837
wendy@SoldByRES.com

Brett Heino
Cell: (715) 914-0795
Brett@SoldByRES.com

Joan Lesik
Cell: (715) 379-6304
Joan@SoldByRES.com

Romaine Robert Quinn
Cell: (715) 719-0555
Romaine@SoldByRES.com

Gordon Hodgett
Cell: (715) 719-0555
Gordont@SoldByRES.com

Ray Van Gilder
Cell: (715) 205-0909
Ray@SoldByRES.com

Jacob Welle
Cell: (715) 719-0555
Jacob@SoldByRES.com

Casey Watters
Cell: (715) 434-7904
Casey@CaseySoldIt.com

Rice Lake Office

We are located on South Main Street in Rice Lake next to Hardee’s and Kwik Trip.

Office: (715) 719-0555
Fax: (715) 719-0556

Email: Info@SoldByRES.com

1815A S Main St
Rice Lake, WI 54868